guest Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Great experience overall. Courteous and efficient. Sales person was great as well. No complaints and will recommend

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 19, 2024

Kida Hawkins at Lakeland Genesis set the bar high across the board for a perfect customer experience. From the moment we stepped into the dealership to browse and test drive, up until we drove off the lot with our brand new vehicle, he was there every step of the way. He is extremely attentive, knowledgeable and listens to your needs. Even though they didn’t have the exterior and interior color combination we were looking for, Kida and the team went above and beyond to search for it and had it ready to be picked up and detailed the next ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

Haize was excellent from the start when we ordered our 2024 G90 four months ago until the point of purchase and the following day when he drove out to our house to set up our gate, and garage doors properly. Absolutely excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2024

Excellent follow up on your actual purchase desire. This purchase experience was the least amount of hours ever in my life getting from purchase to financing and walking out the door. Tom remembered to follow up daily even after I took possession of my vehicle to ensure that my Genesis app was working on my phone after it was set up. He also ensured my appointment for the paint sealer process was taken care of as soon as possible right after it had to be rescheduled due to raining the day of my appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2023

Haize was amazing during my purchasing experience. He went above and beyond to get the job done!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2023

If I could award Lakeland Genesis more than 5 stars, I most definitely would. We bought two Genesis GV70 Sport Prestige last February. The buying experience was amazing and I already wrote a review on that. But this is about my first ever service experience with them. Which to say the least, BLEW ME AWAY. My GV70 started making a high pitch whine in the 52 - 55 mph range. I had done some research and was concerned this could be the limited slip differential. I made an appointment to have my car checked and got an appointment quickly. And they even promised ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2023

Great dealership, kind and friendly all the way through. Will recommend to friends and family!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2023

Mark was straightforward and very helpful. Responded to my text immediately. His knowledge of the vehicle was a factor in sealing the deal. I highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2023

We decided to go electric. Our experience here was amazing. We were listened to and all our needs were met. Thank you Mark and Hank for this experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2023

Excellent Dealership Mark Skaggs did an excellent job explaining the details for my new car. Very appreciative of his willingness to find information needed and explained functions of the car thoroughly with me. I understand these guys are busy with other clients so I appreciated his getting back to me within a day with answers through text or voicemail. Excellent salesman. Very easy to talk to, professional and excellent at his work. Hank Haws, the Sales Manager, was excellent to work with as well. He was very friendly and personable. Very professional and very efficient to speak with. Really appreciated ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2023

Tom Wolf was an amazing salesman. I purchased the Zurich protective and the department that applied it didn’t care enough to make sure they removed all of that white residue from my newly purchased vehicle. Now I have remnants of Zurich in several crevices and still remaining in several spots of my GV80. Again “Tom is an amazing salesman”, but for a $102,000 vehicle, I expected them to Atleast make sure the truck was detailed properly by removing that white powdery residue after applying the protective coating. That bothers me dearly, and I had a bad experience with an employee ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2023

Mark Skaggs was amazing. Very friendly and patient. Four stars were given due to the GSM Elvis. He was extremely rude and overbearing. Had it not been for Mark and the beautiful Genesis I bought I would have walked away. When you spend a lot of money for a luxury vehicle, you expect excellent customer service. Elvis could learn a lot from Mark.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2023

Mark Skaggs was awesome. He really went above and beyond helping us with our Genesis GV80. I would recommend him to all of our friends. Very professional young man.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2023

Tom was very patient and took time to answer all our questions. Very helpful with our GV80 purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2023

I would like to acknowledge that Lakeland Genesis went above and beyond to do everything to correct my previous experience on April 24, 2023. I was pleased and overjoyed with the timely response and resolution for my situation. Thank you, Clay for your assistance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2023

Very good personal service. Answered all our questions and followed up. We visited multiple Genesis dealerships and Lakeland Genesis easily won our business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2023

What to say. COVID era car shopping is at best difficult! My wife and I had a specific car and color requirement. Tom Wolfe took our request a year ago. He continued searching for the specific vehicle we wanted throughout the year. Serendipitous chance dropped our exact requirement in his lap. He advised us immediately we purchased the car. Very pleased with his efforts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2023

With in 2weeks we bought two 2023 GV70 from Tom , Torre & Lalkeland genesis need we say anymore Lu the manager & Abbu from ginana r were just awesome Best experience ever buying new car in last 25 years

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2023

Very well run. Representatives are very professional and knowledgeable. They walked me through all phases of the deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2023

After purchasing our 2021 Palisade from Tom Wolf, we knew he was our guy when we started looking at the Genesis. He has been consistently responsive, patient, informative and friendly throughout the process helping us with our decision to go with the GV80 Prestige. We are very comfortable recommending Tom to anyone looking for their next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2023

Haize Fassett was amazing and very helpful with buying my first Luxury Car, he is very knowledgeable and has continued to help me after purchasing the car. Im very happy I decided to come to him when I was looking for a new vehicle 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 31, 2023

I love the Genesis brand, and Bill B was great

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 23, 2023

Just found out my car guy is BACK!!! Come see Bill for all your needs he’s the best

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

I had a great experience buying with Haize, he made the whole process so enjoyable and easy. He helped me get the Genesis I wanted, highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2023

I have wanted a G70 for a year. I worked with Tom now for over 7 months and he got it done. Very knowledgeable and helpful. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2022

I was warmly received as a new customer, and the Genesis Concierge service was eager to assist me through the process of finding a car equipped the way I wanted it. The sales assistant/ Genesis Representative I worked with, Haize, was committed to walking me through the technology of the automobile and made sure I received all offers that I was eligible for. The buying experience was seamless and free of drama. Thanks Haize!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

This is an unprecedented dealership. Their ability to communicate with customers in a professional manner inspired confidence in the buyer. Tom Wolf and Lu Santa Cruz answered every question thoroughly and respectfully. The General Manager, Robert Aguinaga was readily available and was very helpful with the purchase. We will definitely return for another Genesis GV80 Prestige in the future. We commend the dealership's professionalism and willingness to achieve a wonderful purchasing experience. It was definitely worth the trip from Tampa to buy in Lakeland.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2022

Tom Wolf, Robert, Ruben and Ellis were a fantastic team and pulled together a miracle for us. We are very thankful for the customer support.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

Caitlin was super! We wouldn't have bought a car that day if not for her. She went out of her way to answer our questions and provide us with information. Was not pushy like some salespeople. Would definitely buy from her again if in the market for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 5, 2022

😁 Beyond happy with our purchase. We've been working on replacing one of our cars for well over a year. Did plenty of research on brands and quality before we finally decided on Genesis. We placed the order for all the features and trim and colors to get exactly what we wanted and had to wait a few months, but it was soooooooo worth the wait!!!! And Shaun Dotting our sales rep was more than helpful making sure out experience was flawless. I've recommended the dealership and Shaun to many of my friends!!!! THIS VEHICLE IS AMAZING!!!!!! Best value ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2022

Beyond happy with our purchase and with the overall experience at Lakeland Genesis. We've been working on replacing one of our cars for well over a year. Did plenty of research on brands and quality before we finally decided on Genesis. We placed the order for all the features and trim and colors to get exactly what we wanted and had to wait a few months, but it was soooooooo worth the wait!!!! And Shaun Dotting our sales rep was more than helpful making sure out experience was flawless. I've recommended the dealership and Shaun to many of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Tom is exceptional, he quickly gets back with you, takes time to explain all the various details. I really liked him and he's super helpful and has attention to details. The dealership is very excited about their renovation, and I am super excited to have a real stand-alone GENESIS dealership. Right now, they are fixing up the Hyundai side but will then start the new state of the art GENESIS dealership. In the meantime, at their Ford dealership, which is just a short walk, they have a great food kitchen that has fantastic wraps and burgers!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2022

It was a great no pressure experience. Tom explained the features of the GV80 very thoroughly and I am happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Tom was awesome! He went over and above to help me purchase my GV 70 from out of state! Thank you Tom!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2022

Heather, my wife and I had Tom Wolf help us get a wonderful new Genesis G70! I came in and knew what I wanted, Tom made it happen, no hassle and no secret crazy high up-charges like a couple places down the road. would recommend Tom and the good folks at Lakeland Genesis to anyone looking for a good looking car, competitive trades, and great dealer - customer interactions! -Tyler

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2022

While most of the car dealers are getting greedy with absolute insane top up pricing over MSRP, came a hope in the form of Lakeland Genesis who was selling at MSRP. They were able to hunt down the exact car I needed way before the promised time. I worked with Tom Wolf over phone since I wasn’t local and he patiently answered all my questions and gave the support I needed. Would definitely recommend Lakeland genesis for smoother experience and definitely Tom Wolf for extra ordinary customer care!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 18, 2022

I was very pleased with my car buying experience. All of the team members were courteous and helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2022

We went to Lakeland Genesis just to check out a GV80. We were greeted by Tom who was very helpful and showed us the only one on the lot. It was exactly what we were looking for and Tom made the buying experience very simple. Highly recommend both the dealership and salesman Tom.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

Tom was great. Even though we were unsure of what vehicle to purchase he took his time and went out of his way to explain the difference in each vehicle and provide quotes so that we could have a better comparison of the price point we wanted to be in. I would definitely recommend Lakeland Genesis if you are looking for a new vehicle and ask for Tom.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2022

This is my first time purchasing a vehicle from Lakeland Genesis and I’m very pleased with my purchase and experience! I love my new GV80. I want to thank Tom for helping me make the right decision when choosing my new ride! I also want to thank Tyrin for helping me get acquainted with all the new technologies and getting in and out the delearship quickly the day of purchase!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

There are good Genesis dealerships and GREAT dealerships. Welcome to Lakeland, FL Genesis where you will experience greatness. I have owned 3 Genesis cars in the past 5 years. My dealership experiences have often fallen short in comparison to the high quality of the Genesis brand. Most Genesis dealerships are still struggling to establish their identity. Look no further than Lakeland FL Genesis if you prefer a high quality sales experience with no games. These folks have their act together. My sales associate Mike Policiano, was fantastic during and after the GV70 purchase process! He was knowledgeable about the car and it’...

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2022

We went and they didn’t have the vehicle we were looking for. They helped us place an order for our desired vehicle and provided updates on the status of our request. We went in to purchase the vehicle and the service was top notch. Financing was set through pre-approval so there was no contract or other obligation requested. We were able to sign the documents and leave quickly with keys in hand.

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 2, 2022

Excelente👌 Calidad Servicio Consulta Cualidad Convencido Mejor Conforme Seguimiento Asistencia Características Conocimiento Cualidades Bill. Un excelente servicio!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 2, 2022

Bill, Encantado con tu servicio, muy gentil, gracias por tu opinión volveré a visitar el consecionario.

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 22, 2022

Bill Belardo provides great customer service and helped me out with my car purchases

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 18, 2022

Bill is a great salesmen. I am a 100 % satisfied with the service he has provided me

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 17, 2022

Bill Belardo and Kevin Clark were outstanding

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 8, 2022

I came to Lakeland Hyundai auto mall and it was a very good experience with Bill and I would recommend all my friends and family to come here and enjoy the experience that I did very very professional

Facebook logo
Facebook Jan 1, 2022

Bilal aka Bill, Thanks for working with me today !!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 31, 2021

Bill was wonderful! he did a great job!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 30, 2021

Bill was amazing he helped me with all my questions he has a great attitude

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 28, 2021

My mother had came in to look around for a new car. Bill was very helpful and knowledgeable.

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 11, 2021

Very fluid and easy buy! Bill was very kind and stayed with us for most of the process. He was very informative.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 30, 2021

We were very pleased with the process. Bill helped us find a car that fits out family

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 30, 2021

Bill was great when we came in for our new family car! The process was smooth and he made sure we had everything we needed. Very pleased with our experience!

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 14, 2021

Bill was very helpful thru our whole buying process from walking in the dealership to signing paperwork.

Facebook logo
Facebook Nov 14, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Bill! He was able to answer all of our questions!

Facebook logo
Facebook Oct 11, 2021

Nick Maxvill was an excellent sales guy. He was patient, (that is hard to be when dealing with my wife), and did a wonderful job of getting my wife the car she wanted.


Leave Us A Review